What happened???

“What the hell! What happened to this site. No useful updates at all.” you may be blaming so. Well this is what happened.

Past few months I couldn’t be able to update my blog frequently since I had to study for my 2nd shy. For the first I got Z-Score as 1.9057 and I couldn’t make sure that I will get Medicine with that results. So I was studying very hardly for my second shy. But day before yesterday (2012.07.22) I got a shocking news and I couldn’t believe even myself. My Z-Score has changed into 2.1151 from 1.9057 and I was amazed.


So it gave me some relief to continue my blog works since I’m pretty sure that I’ll get University. Well now I’m in a process in developing a new educational website with more contents updates.

I’m much focused in O/L and A/L Science and math since I love it a lot and I’m with fresh contents of it.

Well well well….! keep reading my blog.
Thanks!

About afdhaal

I'm afdhaal. Student of D.S Senanayake college, Colombo. And as well as Nooraniya M.M.V, Zahira College, MW. I belive that "People with passion, can change the world for better",Steve Jobs. Im passionate with what I'm doing. Im an optimist. I always think positively. I don't have a single place in my heart to NEGATIVE THOUGHTS. This is just the beggining. Just it's FIRST STEP OF MY JOURNEY.

2 responses to “What happened???”

  1. praneeth says :

    àdo ipa sunmmava irrukka pora

Leave a Reply

