Protected: funny chemistry. This video is only for educational purpose. And only for A/L studenst. Following question answer is the password. “If surface tention for a soap solution is 0.025 N/m , what is the excess pressure inside a bubble of,radius 0.5 cm is, in numerical velue?

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

About afdhaal

I'm afdhaal. Student of D.S Senanayake college, Colombo. And as well as Nooraniya M.M.V, Zahira College, MW. I belive that "People with passion, can change the world for better",Steve Jobs. Im passionate with what I'm doing. Im an optimist. I always think positively. I don't have a single place in my heart to NEGATIVE THOUGHTS. This is just the beggining. Just it's FIRST STEP OF MY JOURNEY.

This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.